descriptionunknown
ownerJames Graham <james@hoppipolla.co.uk>
last changeSat, 04 Sep 2010 17:58:12 -0500
changes
Sat Sep 04 17:58:12 2010 -0500 James Graham Define statuses in correct place default tip
Wed Sep 01 10:08:32 2010 +0200 jgraham First cut at making issues without status markers possible
Sun Aug 30 16:53:19 2009 -0500 jgraham Fix the sort order of issue markers
Tue Aug 25 15:06:49 2009 -0500 jgraham Only annotate after headings and use a more unique issue marker
Sat Aug 22 16:04:40 2009 +0200 jgraham sort issues
Wed Aug 19 09:53:08 2009 +0200 jgraham Add support for shortnames in annotations
Tue Aug 18 21:42:05 2009 +0200 jgraham Make W3C issue markers sort of work
Tue Aug 18 19:01:38 2009 +0200 jgraham Unstable wip
Fri Aug 14 09:46:45 2009 +0200 jgraham Remove debugging code
Thu Aug 13 09:19:36 2009 +0200 jgraham Make filter and annotation work from command-line options
...
tags
Wed Dec 17 21:17:58 2008 +0000 1.0
Sun Nov 30 23:10:10 2008 +0000 1.0RC4
Sat Nov 29 16:57:01 2008 +0000 1.0RC3
Tue Sep 16 20:51:43 2008 +0100 1.0RC2
Thu Aug 28 14:11:11 2008 +0100 1.0RC1
Tue Aug 05 22:29:45 2008 +0200 1.0b2
Fri Aug 01 01:18:34 2008 +0100 1.0b1
Mon Jul 21 21:05:53 2008 +0100 1.0a2
Sat Jul 19 17:24:26 2008 +0100 1.0a1
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sat Sep 04 17:58:12 2010 -0500 94a30434aef9 default
...